List of places to visit in Paris , 7th district.

 

Museum in Paris 7th district

Rodin Museum

79 Rue de Varenne, 75007 Paris. (Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon)

The Rodin Museum has been a museum since 1919 to ensure the preservation and dissemination of the work of Auguste Rodin ( 1840-1917 ) . Through its two sites , the Hotel Biron in the Rue de Varenne in the 7th district of Paris and the Gloss Meudon Villa (Hauts -de- Seine ), the establishment maintains a collection consisting of 6,600 sculptures, 8,000 drawings, 8,000 prints and 7,000 photographs of art. With 700,000 visitors annually , the Rodin Museum is one of the most important French museums.

 

Quai Branly Museum

37 Quai Branly, 75007 Paris. (Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon)

The Quai Branly museum of arts and civilizations of Africa , Asia, Oceania and the Americas ( non-Western civilizations ) is located in quai Branly in the seventh district of Paris , at the foot of the Eiffel Tower. This ambitious project led by Jacques Chirac and directed by Jean Nouvel, was inaugurated on 20 June 2006. The average attendance is around 125,000 visitors per month.

 

Hotels in Paris 7th district

 

Hotel 7 Eiffel Paris

17 bis, rue Amélie, 75007 Paris. (Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon)

Elegant hotel on the left bank of Paris, the hotel 7 EIFFEL welcomes its guests in a contemporary luxury. Particular care for every detail for a hotel with a resolutely warm style . Selective decoration and attentive service are gathered here under the label of high expectations.

 

Hotel Relais Bosquet

19, rue du Champ de Mars 75007 Paris. (Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon)

Located in one of the most beautiful areas of ??Paris , the Eiffel Tower, Invalides and Rue Cler ( famous for its abundance of shops) , close to everything and quiet at the same time , Hotel Relais Bosquet awaits your arrival !

 

Hotel de l’Empereur

02 rue Chevert 75007 Paris, France (Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon)

The area around Rue Cler is home to many cafes, pastry shops , grocery stores , restaurants and a daily market , and just two minutes from the hotel. The hotel offers an elegant setting enhanced by the presence of the majestic dome of the Invalides and the Eiffel Tower.

 

Hotel de Londres Eiffel

1 Rue Augereau, 75007 Paris, France

Preserve the soul of the house like a jewel . Float in the air the scent of my well being loyal team knows so well maintained.

 

Hotel La Bourdonnais

111, avenue de la Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris  (Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon)

Exquisite pleasures of a charming luxury hotel, easy walking distance from the Eiffel Tower … An eminently courteous and warm welcome, a courtyard garden for breakfast under the sky of Paris , rooms and luxury suites . At the bend of the Seine between the Pont de l’ Alma and Iena bridge, on a broad avenue along the Champ de Mars, Hotel La Bourdonnais offers the calm and charm of an elegant residential area.

 

Restaurants à Paris 7eme arrondissement

 

Restaurant Philippe Excoffier

18, rue de L’Exposition, 75007 Paris

In the heart of the 7th district of Paris , near the Eiffel Tower and close to the Champ de Mars , Philippe Excoffier , former head of the Residence of the Ambassador of the United States welcomes you with his wife Michele, Monday to Friday and Saturday night.

After a career with the greatest chefs in France such as Philippe Millon , Jacques Pic, Guy Martin, and Alain Senderens, it is in an atmosphere of ” chic bistro ” in a friendly and stylish decor that you find traditional French and creative gourmet cuisine.

 

La Fontaine de Mars

129, rue Saint Dominique, 75007 Paris. 1 Rue de L’Exposition. 75007 Paris

A poetic name for an address among some of the oldest in Paris. This bistro, created in 1908, offers a typical setting but has been renovated , is clean, bright and very refined in detail. This chic atmosphere is ideal for enjoying the serenity Southwest cuisine the deserves all your attention.

 

L’ARPÈGE

84, rue de Varenne – Paris 7ème

L’Arpege is near the Invalides and the Rodin Museum , in the 7th district . Alain Passard , the chef , has invented a vegetarian cuisine,giving us a range of perfumes without renewed with the seasons ends. L’ Arpege Menu that is dedicated to weddings offers the most unexpected flavors. The world rushes to this restaurant with a bright and modern simplicity , pearwood walls and Lalique crystal , to enjoy the stunning quality of the French Haute Cuisine.

 

L’atelier de Joël Robuchon – FRENCH GOURMET CUISINE

5, rue Montalembert – Paris 7ème

At Joel Robuchon’s Workshop in the 7th district, Joël Robuchon invites you to sample the best gourmet French cuisine and the world on a bar, with ease, sitting on a comfortable stool.

 

Le Jules Verne

6, avenue Gustave-Eiffel, 75007 Paris

When Alain Ducasse gets involved … The restaurant of the Eiffel Tower new formula offers, besides the view , a well prepared and sophisticated menu. It serves blue lobster , sea bream, turbot , vol -au-vent , but also veal and lamb .

 

Café de l’Alma

5, avenue Rapp, 75007 Paris

The big names of French Broadcasting (ORTF) were used to going to the Café de l’ Alma . Admittedly, it is close to the Cognac- Jay street … But it’s mostly because the family knows that Boudon enjoyed their little world favorite flavors : Provencal tapenade , poule au pot , puff pastry pie with zucchini , Southern
tomato confit and anchovies .

 

La Table d’Aki

49, rue Vaneau, 75007 Paris.

Akihiro Horikoshi invented gourmet ground floor ! A small thirty square metre studio, with an open kitchen and for about twenty diners. This small room is decorated in a minimalist style and is luxuriously quiet. The guests sit quietly in front of the stove. The owner worked for many years at the Ambroisie.

 

JEAN-FRANÇOIS PIÈGE

9 r. St-Dominique, 75007 Paris 07

Restaurant Jean- François PIEGE, the Chef invites the product to the center of his creation and showcases his desires of the moment : : blue lobster, turbot from Britany, chicken of the Court of Artemisia , sweetbreads , beef and by Moreover, live lobsters , green asparagus from Provence .

Liste des lieux a visiter à Paris 7eme arrondissement

 

Musée à Paris 7eme arrondissement

Musée Rodin

79 Rue de Varenne, 75007 Paris. (Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon)

Le musée Rodin est un musée assurant depuis 1919 la conservation et la diffusion de l’œuvre d’Auguste Rodin (1840-1917). À travers ses deux sites, l’hôtel Biron de la rue de Varenne dans le 7e arrondissement à Paris et la villa des Brillants à Meudon (Hauts-de-Seine), l’établissement conserve une collection composée de 6 600 sculptures, 8 000 dessins, 8 000 photographies anciennes et 7 000 objets d’art. Avec 700 000 visiteurs par an, le musée Rodin compte parmi les musées français les plus importants.

 

Musée Quai Branly

37 Quai Branly, 75007 Paris. (Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon)

Le musée du quai Branly ou musée des arts et civilisations d’Afrique, d’Asie, d’Océanie et des Amériques (civilisations non occidentales) est situé quai Branly dans le VIIe arrondissement de Paris, au pied de la tour Eiffel. Projet ambitieux porté par Jacques Chirac et réalisé par Jean Nouvel, il a été inauguré le 20 juin 2006. La fréquentation moyenne se situe autour de 125 000 visiteurs par mois.

 

Hotels à Paris 7eme arrondissement

 

Hotel 7 Eiffel Paris

17 bis, rue Amélie, 75007 Paris. (Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon)

Elégant hôtel de la rive gauche parisienne, l’hôtel 7 EIFFEL accueille ses hôtes selon un luxe contemporain. Un soin tout particulier porté aux détails pour un hôtel au style résolument chaleureux. Décoration sélective et service attentionné sont réunis ici sous le signe de l’exigence.

 

L’Hôtel Relais Bosquet

19, rue du Champ de Mars 75007 Paris. (Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon)

Situé dans l’un des plus beau quartier de Paris, celui de la Tour Eiffel, des Invalides et de la rue Clerc (fameuse pour sa profusion de commerces), à la fois proche de tout et calme, l’Hôtel Relais Bosquet vous attend !

 

Hotel de l’Empereur

02 rue Chevert 75007 Paris, France (Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon)

Le quartier autour de la rue Clerc abrite de nombreux cafés, pâtisseries, magasins d’alimentation, restaurants et un marché journalier, et ce à seulement deux minutes de l’hôtel. L’établissement offre un cadre élégant accentué par la présence majestueuse du dôme des Invalides et de la tour Eiffel.

 

Hotel de Londres Eiffel

1 Rue Augereau, 75007 Paris, France

Mon fil conducteur : préserver l’âme de la maison tel un joyau. Faire flotter dans l’air un parfum de bien être que ma fidèle équipe sait si bien entretenir.

 

Hotel La Bourdonnais

111, avenue de la Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris  (Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon)

Bonheurs exquis d’un hôtel grand charme à deux pas de la Tour Eiffel… Une ambiance éminemment courtoise et chaleureuse, Un jardin intérieur pour petit déjeuner sous le ciel de Paris, Des chambres et suites de prestige. Au détour de la Seine, entre le pont de l’Alma et le pont d’Iéna, Sur une large avenue longeant le Champ de Mars, L’Hôtel La Bourdonnais offre calme et charme dans un élégant quartier résidentiel.

 

Restaurants à Paris 7eme arrondissement

 

Restaurant Philippe Excoffier

18, rue de L’Exposition, 75007 Paris

Au cœur du 7ème arrondissement de Paris, à proximité de la Tour Eiffel et à deux pas du Champ de mars, Philippe Excoffier, ancien chef de la Résidence de l’ambassadeur des États-Unis vous accueille avec son épouse Michèle du lundi au vendredi et le samedi soir.

Après un parcours auprès des plus grands chefs de France tels Philippe Millon, Jacques Pic, Guy Martin, ou Alain Senderens, c’est dans une atmosphère de « bistrot chic » dans un décor convivial et élégant que vous découvrirez une cuisine traditionnelle française créative et gourmande.

 

La Fontaine de Mars

129, rue Saint Dominique, 75007 Paris. 1 Rue de L’Exposition. 75007 Paris

Un nom poétique pour une adresse parmi les plus anciennes de Paris. Ce bistrot créé en 1908 offre un décor typique mais rénové, net, lumineux et très raffiné dans les détails. Cette atmosphère chic est l’idéal pour déguster dans la sérénité une cuisine du Sud-Ouest qui mérite toute l’attention.

 

L’ARPÈGE

84, rue de Varenne – Paris 7ème

L’Arpège se trouve à deux pas des Invalides et du Musée Rodin, dans le 7ème arrondissement. Alain Passard, le rôtisseur, invente une cuisine « légumière », nous offrant une palette de parfums sans cesse renouvelée au fil des saisons. La carte de L’Arpège consacre les mariages de saveurs les plus inattendus. Le monde entier accourt dans cette salle d’une sobriété lumineuse et moderne, aux murs en bois de poirier et cristal Lalique, pour déguster l’époustouflante qualité de cette haute cuisine française.

 

L’atelier de Joël Robuchon – Cuisine Gastronomique Française

5, rue Montalembert – Paris 7ème

A l’Atelier de Joël Robuchon dans le 7ème arrondissement, Joël Robuchon vous invite à déguster la meilleure cuisine gastronomique française et du monde sur un bar, en toute simplicité, assis sur un tabouret très confortable.

 

Le Jules Verne

6, avenue Gustave-Eiffel, 75007 Paris

Quand Alain Ducasse s’en mêle… Le restaurant de la Tour Eiffel nouvelle formule offre, outre le panorama, une carte soignée et sophistiquée. On y savoure homard bleu, daurade, turbot, vol-au-vent, mais aussi veau de lait et agneau de lait.

 

Café de l’Alma

5, avenue Rapp, 75007 Paris

Les grands noms de l’ORTF avaient leurs habitudes au Café de l’Alma. Certes, on est à deux pas de la rue Cognacq-Jay… Mais c’est surtout parce que la famille Boudon sait régaler son petit monde à coup de saveurs du terroir : tapenade provençale; poule au pot; tarte feuilletée aux courgettes, tomates confites et anchois du Sud.

 

La Table d’Aki

49, rue Vaneau, 75007 Paris.

Akihiro Horikoshi invente le rez-de-chaussée gastronomique! Une studette d’une trentaine de mètres carrés avec cuisine ouverte et même pas vingt couverts. On entend pourtant les mouches voler dans cette petite salle dénudée, aux tons blanc pétant. L’assistance se recueille en effet sagement devant les assiettes, épatantes de limpidité, du maître des lieux, qui a travaillé des années à l’Ambroisie.

 

JEAN-FRANÇOIS PIÈGE

9 r. St-Dominique, 75007 Paris 07

Au restaurant Jean-François Piège, le Chef invite le produit au centre de sa création et met en scène ses envies du moment autour de la « Règle du Je(u) ». Un nombre réduit d’ingrédients au sommet de leur qualité y sont présentés sous des intitulés simplissimes pour laisser place à la surprise : homard bleu, turbot de Bretagne, poularde de la cour d’Armoise, ris de veau, boeuf d’ici et d’ailleurs, langoustines vivantes, asperges vertes de Provence…